Administrative Staff

עברית Tell a Friend

Tami Rubenov

Head of Administration

tami.rubenov@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Inna Sukhotinsky

Academic and Research Development

inna.sukhotinsky@biu.ac.il

 

Atalia Omer

Administrator and marketing

atalia.omer@biu.ac.il

 

Sigalit Ben - Shoshan

Administrator and students coordinator

sigalit.ezra@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Moti Dror

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

drormo@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Asi Kirsch

IT System Administrator

asi.kirsch@mail.biu.ac.il

 

LAB MANAGERS

 

Hana Arnon, M.Sc.

Neuronal Circuitry & Neurodegenerative Disease Lab

Synchronized Modes in Neural Networks Lab

arnonh1@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Katya Belelovsky

Neural Interfaces Lab

Neural Coding Lab

katya.belelovsky@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Yuval Harpaz

Electromagnetic Brain Imaging (MEG) Lab

yuvharpaz@gmail.com

 

Dr. Einav Sudai

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

einav.sudai@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Ronen Yehuda

Neural Cognition Lab

ronenyehuda@gmail.com